Zik – Mystification


Your dragons live within, so that’s where you need to go to meet them. This inner journey is about unlearning & unmasking, it’s a journey without end because who you are is forever expanding.
Honored to present our 10th release at Pralayah Records & maestro ZIK’s 150th release, an utterly gorgeous, intimate audio meditation on the vastness of the unknown, Dark is beautiful.


1. Welcome
2. Follow Me
3. Part Of Imagination
4. Synthesizer Trip
5. Green Times
6. Biomecca
7. Vox Tox
8. Magic Freq
9. Altruid Frewsyns
10. Leaving

Mastered by Tim Schuldt – 4CN-Studios
Art by Nadya Prades
Pralayah Records – PYRCD004

If you want to buy “Zik – Mystification” physical CD and you don’t use PayPal, kindly place your order and we will get back to you with an email containing all the necessary shipping and payment information.